Content

Mobile Internet Application Middleware

views:2222    added:2016-11-01 16:47    updated:2016-11-02 12:01    

The Engineering Research Center of Mobile Internet Application Middleware, in conjunction with the College of Computer Science and Software Engineering at Shenzhen University, is committed to research on mobile internet middleware technology, cloud computing, and intelligent recommendation, etc. In recent years, the center has obtained many research achievements in software middleware, cloud computing, and intelligent recommendation, including more than 60 national, provincial, municipal, and other horizontal scientific research projects that are being undertaken or have been accomplished, more than 200 high-quality papers, and 8 invention patents and some computer software copyrights. Mobile finance and mobile health are the two major technological application demonstrations and industry development directions of the center, which has been cooperating extensively with a number of enterprises and institutions from the financial and medical industries.

blob.png


blob.png

Zhong Ming Director

Professor Zhong Ming, is the Executive Dean of the College of Computer Science and Software Engineering at Shenzhen University, the Discipline Leader of Computer Software and Theory, the Pengcheng Scholar Distinguished Professor, the Steering Committee Member (Ministry of Education) of Computer Science Teaching in Colleges and Universities, the Chairman of Shenzhen Computer Society, the Director of China Computer Federation, the Deputy Director of the Internet of Things Industry-University-Research Institute Alliance (Guangdong Province), the AC Honorary Member of CCF YOCSEF (Beijing), and the Guangdong “Qian-Bai-Shi” Talent. Moreover, he was the former Chairman of the CCF YOCSEF (Guangzhou). Professor Ming engages in research on middleware technology, the Internet of things, and cloud computing and he has published more than 100 high-quality papers in leading conferences and journals.


Team

The center currently has 8 professors, 15 associate professors, 25 lecturers, and a number of diligent PhD and master students. Outstanding members include the Pengcheng Scholar Distinguished Professor, the Guangdong “Qian-Bai-Shi” Talent, and the Shenzhen Peacock-Plan Talent.

blob.png


College of Computer Science and Software Engineering, Shenzhen University 2009-2016

内容

移动互联网应用中间件

阅读数:902    发布:2016-11-01 16:47    更新:2016-11-02 12:01    

广东省移动互联网应用中间件工程技术研究中心,依托深圳大学计算机与软件学院,致力于移动互联网中间件技术、云计算、智能推荐等方向研究。近年来,中心在软件中间件、云计算、智能推荐等方面取得了丰硕的研究成果:共承担和完成国家级、省部级、市级以及其他横向科研项目60余项,发表高水平论文200余篇,取得8个发明专利和若干项计算机软件著作权等。 移动金融和移动医疗是中心2大技术应用示范和行业发展方向,中心现已与金融、医疗行业多家企事业单位展开广泛合作。 

blob.png


blob.png

明仲 主任

明仲,深圳大学计算机与软件学院常务副院长,计算机软件与理论学科带头人,鹏城学者特聘教授,教育部大学计算机教学指导委员会委员,深圳市计算机学会理事长,中国计算机学会理事,广东省省部院物联网产学研联盟副理事长,CCF YOCSEF (北京) AC荣誉委员,曾任CCF YOCSEF (广州) 主席,广东省“千百十工程”省级培养对象。明仲教授长期致力于中间件、物联网、云计算等领域研究,已发表高质量论文100余篇。


科研团队

中心现有教授8名,副教授15名,具有博士学位的讲师25名,以及众多优秀博硕研究生。团队中包括鹏城学者、广东省千百十计划培养人才、深圳市孔雀计划人才等多位高层次人才。

blob.png

深圳大学计算机与软件学院 2009-2016